Home  |  About Us  |   First Food Difference  |   Products   |   Brokers & Regional Managers  |   Chef's Corner   |   Contact Us

ALABAMA

Southwind Sales, LLC
Don Dichiara-President
Karen Stone-Office Manager
8270 Helena Road
Pelham, AL 35124
P.O. Box 382092
Birmingham, AL 35238
PH. (205) 733-1126
FAX: (205) 733-1129

ARKANSAS

Lakeland Marketing
Dave Pounders
11400 Baseline Rd.
Little Rock, AR 72209
PH. (501) 758-2600
FAX: (501) 664-6839
dpounders@lakelandlr.com
www.lakelandlr.com

FLORIDA

Horizon Food Brokers
Diana Cox-Office Administrator
Scott Sadis-Director of Operations/
Business Development
1021 Crown Park Circle
Winter Garden, FL 34787
OFFICE: (407) 877-6944
FAX: (407) 877-6945
www.horizonfoodbrokers.com

GEORGIA

Cohen Brokerage Co.
Rodney Cohen-President
1351 Dividend Dr., Ste. N
Marietta, GA 30065
PH: (770) 955-3166
FAX: (770) 955-3039
www.cohenfoods.com


ILLINOIS

AMBI Foods
Mr. Roger Cyrus - Account Manager
164 N. Brandon Drive
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
Office: (630) 259-1368
Cell: (630) 202-8217
rogerc@ambifoods.com
www.ambifoods.com

INDIANA

Ritchie Marketing
Mr. Bill Morehouse - Regional Business Manager
5110 West 79th St.
Indianapolis, IN. 46268
Office: (317) 390-4053
Cell: (317) 440-8027
bmorehouse@ritchiemarketing.com
www.ritchiemarketing.com

KANSAS
(Kansas & W. Missouri)

Lakeland Marketing
Mr. Blake Moore - President
Ms. Lila Romp- Customer Service Rep
415 East 3rd Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Office: (816) 421-4777
Cell: (816) 564-0209
bmoore@lakelandkc.com
office@lakelandkc.com
www.lakelandkc.com

KENTUCKY

Ritchie Marketing
Ms. Lynn Lawrence - Account Executive
3791 Autumn Road
Erlanger, KY 41018
Office: (800) 968-3636
Cell: (859) 760-4685
llawrence@ritchiemarketing.com www.ritchiemarketing.com

LOUISANA

United Foodservice Marketing
Ricky Gibbs President
Carol Gibbs Co-Owner
Bernadette Franklin-Customer Service
3314 Loyola Drive (70065)
PO Box 640997 (70064)
Kenner, LA
PH. (504) 466-4541
FAX: (504) 469-6026
Csr3@unitedfoodmktg.com

MICHIGAN – EAST

Ritchie Marketing
Mr. Dennis Sartor - Sales Manager
28525 Beck Road, Ste. 103
Wixom, MI 48393
Office: (248) 374-9248
Cell: (734) 637-1976
dsartor@ritchiemarketing.com
www.ritchiemarketing.com

MICHIGAN – WEST

Ritchie Marketing
3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Office: (616) 977-0881
Mr. Ron Brenner - Account Executive
 Cell: (616) 443-8112
 rbrenner@ritchiemarketing.com
Mr. Tom Moore - Account Executive
 Cell: (616) 916-5321
 tmoore@ritchiemarketing.com
www.ritchiemarketing.com

MISSISSIPPI

Sales Concepts
Josh Carnell President
6562 Dogwood View Parkway
Jackson MS, 39213
PH: (601) 981-6695
FAX: (800) 863-3751
www.salesconceptsfoodservice.com

MISSOURI
(West: See Kansas (above)/East: See Lakeland (below)/Springfield area: See Campbell (below)

Campbell Food Broker
Mr. Steve Campbell  President
Ms. Carol Hecker - Customer Service
3322 S. Campbell Ave., Ste. S
Springfield, MO 65807
Office: (417) 883-7390
Cell: (417) 839-2637
FAX: (417) 883-7399
office@campbellfood.com
www.campbellfood.com

Lakeland Marketing
Mr. Andrew Andrescavage - President
11033 Lin Valle Dr.
St. Louis, MO. 63123
Office: (314) 481-1444
Cell: (314) 239-9906
FAX: (314) 843-5976
aandrescavage@lakelandstl.com
www.ritchiemarketing.com

NEW MEXICO

Hanks Brokerage Inc.
Terry Brown
5633 Villa Drive
Lubbock, TX  79412
CELL: (832) 483-9169
terry.brown@hanksbrokerage.com
www.hanksbrokerage.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Gilbert Foodservice, Inc.
Gilbert Moore - President & CEO
4005 Stuart Andrew Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28217
PH: (704) 529-1800
FAX: (704) 529-0934
www.gilbertfoods.com

OHIO

Ritchie Marketing
Ms. Cathy Greenwood - Account Executive
1410 Highland Road, Suite 10
Macedonia, OH 44056
Cell: (216) 965-2761
cgreenwood@ritchiemarketing.com www.ritchiemarketing.com

OKLAHOMA

Red Dirt Food Group
Tom Harsha
CELL: 405-640-8374
5030 N. May Suite 101
OKC, OK 73112
PH. (405) 286.9329
FAX: (405) 286-9379
www.reddirtfoodgroup.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Peak Sales & Marketing (Central PA)
Bob Bishop-Co-Owner
KateHunter -Office Manager
6330 Flank Dr.
Harrisburg, PA 17112
PH. (877) 633-7325
bbishop@peaksalesmkt.com
www.peaksalesmkt.com

Peak Sales & Marketing (East PA)
Matt Harding-Co-Owner
235 Delaware Ave
West Pittston, PA 18643
mharding@peaksalesmkt.com
www.peaksalesmkt.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Gilbert Foodservice
Gilbert Moore - President & CEO
4005 Stuart Andrew Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
PH: (704) 529-1800
FAX: (704) 529-0934
www.gilbertfoods.com

TENNESSEE

Select Foodservice Marketing
Terry Blackaby - President/Owner
Susan Clark - CSR all distributors
225 Molly Walton Drive, Suite B
Hendersonville, TN 37075
OFFICE: (615) 822-0036
FAX: (615) 822-9299
www.Selectfoodservicemarketing.com

WEST TEXAS

Hanks Brokerage Inc.
Terry Brown
5633 Villa Drive
Lubbock, TX  79412
CELL: (832) 483-9169
terry.brown@hanksbrokerage.com
www.hanksbrokerage.com

NORTH TX, CENTRAL TX, SOUTH TX

Jones-Neitzel Company
Jim Neitzel
12850 Spurling Dr STE 114
Dallas, TX 75230
PH. (214) 522-0091
jwashburn@jonesneitzel.com
www.jonesneitzel.com

Escent, LLC
P.O. Box 116
Lufkin Texas, TX. 75902
PH: (936) 634-5708
FAX: (936) 634-7405
rock@escent.com

VIRGINIA/W. Virginia/ Maryland

Stillwater Provisions
Jennifer Britt-Office Manager
Bridget Crawford-Customer Service
Jason Seely-Managing Partner
1812 South Church Street, Suite B
Smithfield, VA 23460
OFFICE: (757) 279-0356
FAX: (866) 418-0674

Mark Kassler, Territory Sales Manager
Mark.Kassler@firstfoodco.com 800.527.1866 x233 or 770.330.9775

Rod Joffre, Vice President Sales & Marketing
rjoffre@firstfoodco.com 800.527.1866 x215 or 214.502.6205

Jon Colt, Midwest Territory Sales Manager
jcolt@firstfoodco.com 800-527-1866 x 232 or 314-283-9025